m o s s t r o o p e r

By mosstrooper

Oh, not again...

...thought Mo

Hey it's been another fantastic warm and sunny day :)

It looks like a Thursday is going to be my early finish each week from now on. Even so I still couldn't be bothered to cook the dinner tonight. Instead we opted to go and check out a pub not far from us which has recently gone through a massive refurbishment. Seeing as it's within walking distance we did making the most of the fine weather. I have to say I was reasonable impressed and the food wasn't bad either. Maybe this will become our local now.

Once back home I took a few shots of the girls lying around in the garden enjoying the evening sun. I have used the same editing technique as the one I took last week which incidentally went global with 19 shares on google+ at the last count. That's my girl ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.