Its a white out!

My blips are all over the place. I just run out of time every day.

My big camera is broken.Anything taken outside is way over exposed. If I put it in Auto then the flash just wants to come on. I really need to get it serviced.

My camera phone takes rubbish pictures as I've dropped it that many times but can't quite afford a new one yet. I'm hoping Mr W will be getting me a new contract for my birthday in October. Im going over to Google Pixel from Samsung as I'm aware it has a fab camera. A Blipper needs a fab camera!!

So here you have a washed out bee on my beautiful lavender just outside the studio. Its a lavender bush I brought from Bluebell Cottage. Its doing rather well in its new spot. Soon be time to cut it back - sadly!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.