Just the Withers......

By JaneW

On the run …

Getting Loki to chase me . It’s not hard you just RUN and he can’t help himself . To get the shot I have to keep pressing my phone shutter button thingy on the screen rapidly about 10 times whilst holding the phone sideways, basically you never know what you’re going to get until you turn the screen around . Do this 5 or 6 times until you are clammy and you’ll get maybe 2 useful shots .
Thank you for indulging my rant yesterday, you will laugh , I bumped into an old friend earlier at the park walking Loki the first time and we did the obligatory ‘ going anywhere away ‘ type chat and she said … ( I’m actually laughing now ) ‘ ohhhhh you know some sun and lying by the pool ‘ … I nearly laughed there and then because of yesterdays mutterings so I did my ‘ohhhhhh that’s nice , you’ll have a lovely time , recharge your batteries ‘ etc etc ….. walked away thinking I’d go bloody mad and also I think there are caves to visit where she’s going …. I love a cave .
Anyway that’s that for today .

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.