Inert

My Dear Princess and Dear Fellow,

Caro didn't really want to do anything today. She wanted to slurp around in jarmies but I made her get dressed and go for a drive. 

I'm not mean really. I knew she would enjoy herself once she was out and about. And she did. 

She bought a dishwasher. 

This made her very happy. 

Look, she's a woman of simple tastes. 

We also puttered around Paraparaumu Beach and then drove over to Raumati for lunch. Caro asked me how it was going with @rsehole manager and I told her how much happier I was. 

"He's been professionally castrated," I told Caro. 

And in fact Caro is partly to thank for this. Sian LOVED her. And Sian is a powerful woman to have on your side. She has told my boss how much she likes working with me and how much of an @rsehole she finds @rsehole manager. 

It's fun. I shall enjoy watching him squirm as Sian and the rest of my team complains about him. 

So we had a nice day. And Caro got a dishwasher. And the boys stayed like this all day.

S.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.