debsdad

By debsdad

Hop Flowers

We are not in a hop growing area but there are a few growing wild in the hedges and I have never noticed the  flowers before 
Started this morning with tiding and cleaning so that our son can get back into his room. We then went into town to Sainsbury’s for a few things we can only get there. Sorting out and tiding away my camera gear after that.
This afternoon I deadheaded around the garden again.
We have had another problem with the boiler so the plumber came back today to sort it out
Later this afternoon I went for a walk along the path that I will lead the dancers on tomorrow evening
We have a camera club zoom meeting this evening looking at summer landscape pictures 
Mostly sunny and hot again, still quite breezy 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.