See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Dragon On A Stick

.......... I didn’t have a blip for today and thought I wasn’t going to find one when this chap appeared before my eyes in the late afternoon sun - he’s perched on one of the sticks that are offering a bit of support to my tomato plants and they are right outside my kitchen window, so I didn’t even have to go outside to get it, lol ;-)
I think it’s probably the same dragon as yesterday as we don’t get many but as he so obviously wanted to get blipped again, here you have him ;-)

However, I haven’t spent all day inside, I went out this morning to buy some paint and decorating bits and pieces - we thought a change of colour might brighten us up a bit, here’s hoping ;-)

It’s my son’s birthday today and I still can’t believe both my children are now over 40 - it doesn’t seem five minutes since I was that age, how did that happen :-/
The extra is something that popped up on my Facebook feed - so true ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.