Play spec's

Well it's been a great day for myself and the wildlings.  
The jedi is so excited in the morning to go in the bike trailer to nursery.  He chats most of the way there. 
The bigger wildlings were looking forward to school.  

On my way to work my bike derailleur was playing up so I pulled over to fix it. I couldn't get it quite right and just as I was going to jump on my bike a man pulled up on his and took my bike tool and sorted it for me. Such kindness as 2 other people cycled past me. 

I had a good morning with the students. We had numeracy,  science and construction.  And other things thrown in between.  We also have a fantastic garden with swings and equipment and a trampoline and lots of other things. It's great when a student can go outside and self regulate again.  

Xander started a flare up at school so blipper mrsmud sorted him out with antihistamines.  I'm hoping we hear from dermatology soon. Today has been our first sunny/hot day in a while. 

I stopped off at a small park with the jedi on the way home. It's his routine if the weather is fine. He crashed out when we got home. He definitely wasn't happy when I woke him after 20 minutes.  

The boys and Harp have been on top form since they got home. The jedi has asked for burger noodles for dinner to make him happy. The other wildlings will have pasta and meatballs.  And then they're getting chucked in the bath. 

The river looked lovely this morning on my cycle to work. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.