Bits and Bobs!

By Kate64

Baby Robin

Baby Robin sits chirruping sweetly in the shrubs every day. He’s normally very shy but this morning he appeared on the table outside the lounge window.

Had to call on E to clear up another poor dead Collared Dove this morning, probably killed by the mean cat who’s taken over Toff’s territory. Caught up on some housework then treated myself to a sit down and a film, before enjoying the last evening of the World Athletics Championships. Oh, and CQ has finally found Dad’s wheelchair, apparently in another resident’s room which is strange as I’d been previously told by three different people over the last three days that every room had been searched, three times. I have my suspicions...

This is the second blip I’ve posted today and my journal is finally up to date. Thank you for all your kind stars and hearts for my Barbie Pink Flamingo Flowers, and for the last few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.