Choose Joy

By Energia

no no no don't go

I was productive. 

A friend offered me the use of his home in Maine, steps from a beach and a lighthouse, and then I remembered that, as a government employee, I can't possibly accept. 

Drat.

Too bad I'm not on the Supreme Court. 

I nagged people to look at my draft proposal. I nagged someone to contact all the friends she'd supposedly lined up for me to shoot them next weekend and actually line them up. 

The SECOND ship that sailed from Odessa since Russia ended the safe-transit deal has reached Romanian waters. 

Ukraine says it has a completely new missile and used it to take out a Russia air-defense system. 

Ukrainian forces carried out a special operation in Crimea. They hung a blue and yellow flag. 

Finally Russians are second guessing decisions to go vacation in Crimea. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.