The Other Squirrel Went That Way

Mrsfb had a great idea for a Mono Monday 'timeless' blip. A sundial with no sun. We managed the 'no sun' bit OK, but searching high and low in Northleach we failed to find a sundial. I was even prepared to knock on someone's door if we found one in their garden and ask permission to photograph it. I will probably be on the local Facebook page as a suspicious character looking into people's gardens today.

Anyway, here is a squirrel instead.

In other news we were woken up early this morning by an LPG delivery. I quickly got dressed and spoke to the delivery guy. He gets double time on bank holidays. I need to sign a new LPG contract in September. The price I have been offered so far is 40% higher than we have been paying for the last couple of years.

One year ago:
Benny's Babbies
We still haven't seen the mechanical bull.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.