Another day another bike ride

I was up and out walking scamp at 7:30
It’s rather lovely at this time of the day

I’d told the tinkers if they were dressed by the time I was home we would go to the spoons for breakfast

Spoons for breakfast it was
We also picked up a parcel from Australia -
Such excitement as we now have a socks!
(Bluey)

Home
We did some bits of making / crafting

They then persuaded me to take the bikes out
Unconnected - Percy the racing pigeon (lost) made his way into the house so I’d got him in a box ready to release again!

We released Percy then had a fab cycle
Lots of muddy puddles and lots of giggles too

Home
Bloody Percy was sat on top of the bunnies cage - he’d come in through the open conservatory windows
Got him out the house again and told him off!

Another scamp walk done
Tutoring
Tea
More bikes in the garden

Chilling upstairs now

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.