Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Friday

Had a lazy morning finishing my jigsaw; left all the sky to last, which I regretted. 
Recently I've been seeing things move out the corner of my eye and it's really annoying, nothing is there but I see the movement, this morning was particularly bad and it was getting to me, I needed out the flat. 
I remembered I had a national book token so for the first time bussed it to Portobello to The Portobello Bookshop, such a great shop I could have picked about 10 books but only had enough for one. Really miss buying books. I took pictures of them and checked on the library app if they had them. Not one :( 
I then found a second hand book shop that was a cafe too, so had a pot of tea (extra) before bussing it back home. 
I did attempt to walk along the sea front but it was so cold I gave up after 5mins. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.