Annieone

By Annieone

I Love Paddington Bear.....!!!

Isn’t he so cute....my daughter brought him home with her today from Bristol...and despite loving him I have never, ever had a Paddington Bear...so this is a lovely surprise.
And also amazed to see that he’s exactly the same age as myself..!!!
Great to have her home so soon again...but she’s off to Galway on Monday to work in the University for a few days..however, it’ll be a nice weekend...
Also a new baby cardigan project on the crochet hook...I have the attention of a ‘gnat’...that’s why I have so many WIPs on the go and that’s also why I always like trying new things...( thank goodness for YouTube tutorials)...I love these all-in-one from the neck down ...no sewing up jackets.!!

I’ve felt so bad and so tired today that I’ve spent a lot of the day in bed and slept...I really thought I was getting sick with something but I think it’s just exhaustion..!!
Haven’t slept properly the last two nights and yesterday was such a long day...also although I am not stressing about it...not knowing what is going to happen or what we should do is probably affecting me..!!

Well September 1st..Hello Autumn...(how has that come round so fast)???
And we’ve just seen totally bizarre weather and temps of up to 27degrees for here next week....it will be proper mad if it happens....!!??

September 1st quote...

Love Yourself Just The Way You Are....!!

September is Gratitude Month in my diary...
Some lovely quotes..
I’ve started to live my life with daily gratitude for every single small thing...it makes such a difference to how you feel.!
Preaching over now...:))
Hope all have a lovely weekend from
Annie with love and Mel with woofs....xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.