ishaan97

By ishaan03

Passage to ‘brain’

I woke up this morning determined to take a step over my anxiety. My sister had sent in a box with Rakhi presents. I have avoided speaking to my family since last 3 months. And in the brief conversation with my sister on her bday in August, I could hear how visibly upset she was. So, I knowing this I could not have opened her present box until this morning. My sister has sent me rakhi along with so many goodies and I just teared up.

After eating sweets, I messaged Max who had said he wants to hangout. He bailed out yesterday for his climate change conference. We went to watch Passage at Cameo.

We were both silent but agreed that the main guy deserved the rejection from both partners for his manipulative behaviour and infidelity.

Rory (my new flatmate) started to move in this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.