sheena888

By sheena888

Man bags

Well it's been a hot one today at the Cumberland show, there in a work capacity so got a suntan and a days pay. Giving out brochures and owner packs to unsuspecting people. Got to do a bit ont radio with the lovely robbie dee, enjoyed the singing by staged right including one of my gorgeous nieces. Saw lots of faces I hadn't seen in ages. My brother popped in so got him kitted out with a Cumbrian cottage version of a man bag. He was quite taken with man bags on his recent tour in Italy! I think he really secretly Wanted to purchase one, looking at the way he is carrying this one he would look well dodgy if he carried a man bag like this! I very kindly provided him with a egg and tomato sandwich in honour of the old days! Got to go, sun still beating down but now more bearable with a nice cold peroni. Loving this balmy summer heat and i hope you are to wherever you may be

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.