MarcyW Photography

By Marcy

Meeting Friends

It was the most beautiful hot hot and humid day in Germany today.....I loved it. Loved being out in the sunshine and fresh air.

This morning Hubby and I took the 90 min car drive to visit our friends in Wiesbaden. A South African and German......what a lovely couple. We met them at the yearly South African Braai that is held in the Frankfurt area, I was also privileged to do a Couple Photo shoot with them last year...we met up once after that. We had plans to meet up earlier this year, but an emergency came up so I had to cancel...
We decided to get together today....the town they live in their big yearly festival, so something nice for us to see and enjoy with them.

What a beautiful city Wiesbaden is...wow....I would love to live there.

We walked for about 5 hours today....it was wonderful.
Such an amazing couple.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.