Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I thought I'd blip early today. 
I've been working some more in my little journal. It's Halloween themed, or Samhain, which ever you celebrate. :) And, yes... that's me in the photo. Had some fun in an app, and ordered a bunch of rater creepy small photos (three in a row in one photo 'strip'), and I can't help wonder what they thought at the website where I ordered them... :D
Physiotherapist tomorrow and then back to work (again) on Thursday. My illness is acting up again, but I'm keeping my fingers crossed for Thursday. 
It's been sunny today, but now the clouds are gathering. We've been told we'll have a sunny and warm week. After all the rain and mixed weather, that's really nice! But, the irony is that the raincoat I ordered arrived on Friday... Just in time for the sunny weather, although I didn't know that. It's kind of that when you bring an umbrella and it doesn't rain, or suncream and it does rain... :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.