View Through My Lens...

By boyzee

Beach Fun......

What a fabulous day we have had!

Ditched swimming this morning to head to West Wittering beach (near Chichester)! What a good decision! We had a great day. Beautiful and sunny if a little windy, which meant AG had a nice film of fine sand on her even though she was in a sun tent and in a sun cot with fly netting on!! She didn't seem to mind though!

H and C paddled, built sandcastles etc and ran around with their mates from next-door - we went with our fabulous neighbours and their brood (of similar ages to ours!)

I think there is something wrong with my camera!! It appears to be struggling with the focussing - might be symptomatic of the tumble it took earlier in the year - might be time to get it serviced me thinks!! It is either that or my bad setting selection!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.