Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

ICE CREAM ANYONE ?

Coo, anther hot day, temperatures don’t encourage activities.
This morning I spent 3 hours on the phone trying to sort out Wi- Fi to my mobile, as the same problem as last week occurred again , ie my data was being used even when I was indoors. The mystery increased as my data was switched off but somehow was still used. Then access to certain sites was impossible( Blipfoto being one) as last week I was treated very well with curtsy & patience , it was a no no this week I was given back data used by no fault of mine. But I was advised to contact Bt ASAP another hour or so. On the phone , again I was treat with patience & curtsy. I’m really amazed at the people that complain continually, I am soo very grateful of all the kindness & care I receive so accolades to both EE& Bt
Do hope you’ve all enjoyed your day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.