Feeling better

By Suziep71

Why do things that help make you feel ill?

These are the little blighters that are helping to heal my leg yet are making me feel ickly.
Well as long as they help that's all that matters.

I've done the usual food shop then helped Kev put the Perspex in the summerhouse.

After it was off to work I go. Surprise surprise it was a late finish again. One of the guys at work said perhaps we should go back to finishing at midnight. The only problem with that is that will probably end up staying after that too.

To be honest I don't mind when there are emergencies as if it was my family I hope that someone would be prepared to do that too.

Good thing that happened today -

Shopping was made more easy and fun because I was listening to my music bopping and nodding away to it oblivious to everyone else. I must've looked funny at times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.