No Show!

Hadn't taken a picture all day, so I put some fresh water in the birdbath, set myself, camera and G&T and waited for the birds to come and have a little bath or drink. Not one turned up! So this is as good as it gets!

I had a face to face appointment with the senior practitioner nurse. She was running an hour late, poor girl. I have to say listening to the comings and goings in the practice in the time I was waiting, everyone is so good and understanding towards the staff. We seem to be living in a 'Broken country'.

She had no answers to my strange medical condition, I've been having weird pulsing in my legs, I'm glad I took a 10 second video, better than trying to explain it! Bloods and blood pressure all good, but a mystery indeed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.