"Not the way to do it"

High all, turning midnight as I type this! just sorted through the 300 shots I took today!! Started on course around 10'oclock and came off at gone 4'oclock, then home sort and walk the dogs, collect Miller from the field after mucking out stable and feeding him. Back for our tea and the big edit. Some of the "names " and what I think can be seen here There are some more of the beautiful Bramham Park, the course staff, the grooms and some of the fashions which I will post and link later. We met up with friends for the mornings walk on the course and came across several more on route, the weather was once again beautiful, another great day. Back tomorrow for the show jumping phase, with another good days weather forecast.
I am woefully behind on commenting but I will catch up promise! ;¬}

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.