MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Megan

This is our other neighbour Megan. She lives next to nana Joan. She is 98. 
The wildlings went round to see Joan this morning so I went into Megan's and took over making her coffee.  Joan had been at megans so took the wildlings back over to hers for a treat. I spent some time with M before Joan and the wildlings joined us. 

We have had a busy and a enjoyable day seeing nana and grandad.  But Xander has been poorly for the last hour . So apologies if I don't get round to blip. I'm not sure if he has had to much running around in the sun but he is feeling wiped out and sick. 
And I need to mow the front lawn when the other wildlings have been fed. 
I also need to bath everyone.  Xander will be bathed on his own. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.