EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Would you believe

That all these differently colored blooms come from the same plant?

It was bright pink when I planted it 4 years again.

A happy day with fun meetings at the garagesale of our church.
I got a huge painting of a cowboy for us for 10 $. It doesn’t really match anything in our house but I just thought it would be fun to live with it for a while.
It is a hand signed painting of a Santa Fe artistLee Reynolds.

In the extras you will see our new „Cowboy“ and a picture of me mulling over the question whether I should by this high toilet seat for two dollars. I hate toilets that are so low that I cannot sit down because of my knees. But my own toilet has the right size. And, you cannot carry around such a thing for traveling or visiting friends, right? So I did not buy that…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.