Dave's Book

Sorry for having to edit this, but it was so late when I put it up, I couldn't write much. This is Tom's nephew Dave, an extraordinary athlete who made one of my blips at one of his wrestling events in the spring. For the last year and a half or so, I've been working on this project of creating a book for him, a photo essay of his high school athletic career, and then give it to him as a graduation gift. Here is his first look at it. His athletic career at Oakland High School is outstanding: three time state champion in wrestling; state championship team in football this year; the offensive and defensive player of the year in football for the state of Oregon; placed in four events at the state track meet this year. So needless to say, I had lots of material to work with. Here is a link to the book online.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.