Oh my poor baby, poor me

I love having Samuel, even when he has diarrhea, even when it means I am sleep deprived, and even though I have carpet. I do wish I did not have carpet. 

Russia had a very, very bad yesterday in the war. According to Ukraine, and remember everyone has an incentive to lie, they lost 10 tanks and 22 artillery systems. 

Crimea is running out of fuel. This began Ukraine’s strike on the Kerch bridge. Russian state newspaper Izvestia said that regions of Russia are experiencing gas shortages. The fuel market in Russia has problems transporting fuel by rail, oil refinery maintenance, and a weak ruble. 

Ukraine says it has regained control fo several gas and oil offshore drilling platforms close to Crimea. Russia seized them in  2015. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.