SuffolkBumble

By SuffolkBumble

Are you looking at me?

This morning was parkrun (finishing off my Thunder Run training of four 10k's in under 24 hours), followed by a visit to the Town and County Fair on Parkers Piece. Lots of fun seeing the various animals (Totally Goats was a highlight and a phrase I will be trying to get into the common psyche), lots of funky gift stalls, SO much food and alcohol tasting (I tried all of the cheese and spirits) and the shows in the centre of the fair with Suffolk Punches, Newfoundland doggies and the tiniest horses the world has ever seen. As I was wandering around I saw this curious fella who seemed awfully suspicious of me, I can promise you I did nothing to deserve this and am sure he confused me with my non-existent twin ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.