Long time

I haven’t been here to London Fields Lido since 22nd April - I find that stunning as I was going at least once a week if not twice. Back in April though, we were getting ready
for our big lake swim so lidos took a back seat whilst lakes became the focus.

Lovely to be back this evening though with friends. It was busy, but we know that as it gets colder, it’ll get less busy :-)

Work today stretched again. I don’t know how to stop it. I’ve also decided to be more proactive in getting things fixed around the house. A locksmith came at 8 this morning and removed the broken key from inside the back door. It happened back before the weddings but life was too chaotic to get simple things fixed.

Broken gutter gets my attention tomorrow.

It was my parents wedding anniversary today. 64 years it would have been …

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.