Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Rooey goes to Hollywood!!!!

Every year the local beach holds an exhibition of sand sculptures, artists from all over the world come and show off their skills.

Every year has a different theme and this year it's Hollywood... So we have the first silent screen actor Charlie Chaplin, followed by they say the most famous memorable scene from The Bond movies but I disagree, I'm sure most guys will remember Ursula Andress coming out of the sea, most ladies will remember Daniel Craig doing the same!!! This is Halle Berry.

Next we haveone of Roos favourite toys Scrat from Ice Age, finally showing how its all done with a Jurassic park sculpture.

It's all roped off now, as sadly last year some one decided it would be funny to knock the head off one of the sculptures. So Roo had to be blipped along side the ropes.

Great sunny day, a little on the sun burnt side, hoping that I may get away with not having a fake tan for my cha cha cha, it's approaching fast and anyone wishing to sponsor me please go to justgiving site and JaneRoochachachi all my money goes to Pets as Therapy, Roos charity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.