Diarised

By Diarised

Making the most of it

It looks like a week of rainy days is ahead so when Ian headed out for a massage at Dart’s Farm I went along and spent an hour or so getting some steps in whilst it was mostly dry.  There was just a little bit of drizzle as I made my way around and got my 10k steps in.

I managed to figure out a loop along the estuary trail and back to Dart’s via Topsham.  I managed to use Google Maps to help me navigate, which If you knew my navigation skills you would appreciate as a miracle!

In the afternoon I headed to SJP to watch Exeter take on Cheltenham.  It was a much more exciting match than last week and a win for Exeter.

Leo was also playing and his team lost 6-4 but he was happy with how he played and in particular with what he tells me was a fab finger tip save.  He also came home looking all official as their team kit has now arrived so they have T-shirts, jackets etc to wear to and from games.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.