Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Solicitors

Mandy and I met at the solicitors this morning.I dislike the legal profession.Are they spawned under the same rock as second hand car salesmen?Probably.In my experience any mundane job that dresses itself up as a profession seems to be a depository for the second rate and lacklustre.

Still.A rather good lunch improved my outlook.

The afternoon was better.I had a chance to use my elderly persons travel pass.Travelling by train is no less miserable even when it is free and I still had to stand all the way home.
The picture was taken in Liverpool on my way to find Newton Ellis Camera Repair Shop.The screen on my Olympus is playing up and I hope it is just a bad connection and doesn't require any parts.Parts for Olympus and Fuji cameras are almost impossible to get at the moment I was told.

Heavy rain this morning.Some good sunny spells this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.