Found it!!

Took the dog for a walk first thing, couldn't find my headphones to listen to the news as I walked, so just out my phone in a pocket. The front pocket of a hoodie isn't the best place to put a phone, especially if you take rhe hoodie off (at the furthest point of the walk). If I'd been listening to the radio, I would have known the phone had fallen out of my pocket, instead of only realising when I got home. Switched walking boots for trainers (and grabbed the husbands phone, which has a tracker to my phone on it), and then ran the morning walk, amd found the phone. However, the day was running a little bit late by that point! 

I also had a not so good meeting with a team member, and spilt a cup of tea over my keyboard (during another meeting). 

The day did improve amd had a lovely end of day with the boys.

Went for a run at around 9pm as it has been a slightly stressful day. So I think I'm OK for the step count today. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.