fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

It Never Rains ....

.... but it pours.

Which is what it has done for most of the day. Literally, not as in the proverbial sense.

I hope not anyway. I had to drive down to the town square to post a suit I bought on line back to the supplier. You get 14 days to return it (actual days, not working days) and if they find it acceptable you get a refund in 14 days (working days, not actual days). It took them two days out of my 14 to email me a returns form. Returns are not accepted without a correctly filled in form. I wouldn't be surprised if they say there is something wrong with it (their decision is final in this respect). Not a very customer friendly supplier.

Sorry about the image - I am in frustrated artist mode again. It's obviously a quick grab shot of the square in the rain.

I was going to do 'practice makes perfect' and have another go at the attached from last night. Another first attempt at light painting, in the garden this time. Mrsfb said why on earth are you doing this at this time of night. Well, err ... (she asked me not to tell you this!)

One year ago:
It's Filling Up
This one is full now, there are 7 spaces to fill on a second one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.