el lobo feroz

By guerra

Today was a good day...

I didn't even have to use my AK it was a good day --Ice Cube

woke up early, met up with naked in the rain.
drove up to NH for a mountain bike race, I had a flat tire, then broke my chain, then broke it again (didn't fix it right the first time).
I quit the race, did not finish, it wasn't meant to be...

I was a little annoyed and upset, yet when I got home,
I realize how little it matter, keeping it all in perspective!
if I have a bad day, cause my chain broke on my bike/toy, I am doing all right

afterwards, the family celebrated my in-laws wedding anniversary.
kids were laughing, all was good... the race was a distant memory and it matter so little.

we ate at a restaurant located on a cow farm, the barn on the right is the restaurant, the building on the left was hosting a wedding. kids are running back from visiting the cows.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.