Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

A Sunny Day.

What a lovely calm day, for me just the right temperature.
Today I've achieved what I needed to do , so that's good .
# Hairdressers
# Shop at Waitrose , where it seemed to be the meeting of St John's congregation, well 5 plus me 6 anyway!
# Got the car washed, really needed it too.
# Vacuumed
# Attempted to mend the broken Food Waste bin, destroyed by the foxes earlier in the week, plus the mess to be cleared up. Not sure how long the repair will last when the refuse collector have done their worst!
I had a long phone call with daughter from up North, nice to hear her in fairly good form.
Do hope you have all had a good Saturday.

Well done England ( not sure how Ireland got on as I was interrupted by T.Call.)

What's the verdict on strictly folks?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.