Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

Yesterday's Bouquet.

"A" did his usual job of pushing the refuse down the path for ( hopefully) tomorrow's collection. Although I've bought Silent Roar pellets , in the hopes that will keep the foxes at bay, I'm not putting the food waste out until morning , just hope I catch the collection? Do wonder if the pellets will do the trick, just hope to deter them.
Yesterday P. M. "A" cut the grass so that's caught the dry day. Really need the privet hedge tidying , sad to say no one will cut it like "A", but I really don't want him to do to strenuous jobs.
A few household chores carried me over to this afternoon. "A" left at 2.30pm I've done this & that since but now must do some reading for tonight's group.
Do hope you've all had a pleasant day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.