as seen

By jankerman

Wild Horses Sunset

An early physio home visit which nearly caught me out, as Badger had bought up some fluids overnight alone with a small whole crab apple! Thought we were over that but obviously not! Then the phone rang could Mrs A S cover someone off sick, another day of house arrest loomed and my walk gone. Spent the morning post treatment searching for a spare primming bubble for my brush cutter, and an apple picker with limited to no success. Did a bit more steady garden tidying/trimming. Missed a pink sunset as the days shorten it sets in a less favourable area of horizon. So while I was generating some AI backgrounds, I am hearing that Photoshop is going to remove AI from the standard package soon, I knocked up the above Wild Horses image . Had to screenshot it to get it passed the Blip Police  ;-)
Pushing the boundaries I know! Thanks all for the response to my latest reappearance, you are all very special. Take care out there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.