This'n'That

By Nanzy19

Happiest Place on Earth

We dropped off the garbage this morning, and I had to take a photo of the pig that was reclining on the railing by the office. People can drop off items that others might be able to use, hence the name "Blackburn Mall". I thought about some of my happy places, and two of them are a beautiful beach and a trail in the mountains. Decided to give Generative Fill another go and added the extras:
The reclining pig on a beach
The original of three men walking up an incline, and the GF version of them on a mountain trail.
I typed in "relaxing on a beach" for the fill for the pig and "a steep mountain trail" for the men. It took me less than 5 minutes to play with them. If I had a bit more time, I can see that I would do some editing with both. I'm not sure how I feel about changing originals but it is fun to experiment! The pig on the beach makes me laugh.  :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.