WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Our Early Morning Call…

…from the Jackdaws across the road. I love hearing their chatter.
after a bit of tidying up I did a bit of sketching.
Next week is Helli-arts, our local little art group. Sadly I won’t make it as I have a hairdresser appointment, I hadn’t realised they clashed.
Anyway the theme for October is fashion, so I have been drawing such related things. Extra

I forgot to mention yesterday that I’d had a temperature again on Tuesday night - 39.2°, I had felt cold all afternoon. I have a phone appt with my GP 
next Monday when I will tell her that the first available appt with Rheumatolgy isn’t till April 11th 2024!

We had a nice surprise tonight - our pub is open! Obviously we went for a beer to support it. It was nice to see everyone there.

Goodnight ;-) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.