Gap

I was going to post pictures of the giant sycamore tree in the garden opposite me that the tree feller fellas have been working on all day, but it didn't seem appropriate after the news from Northumberland (https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-tyne-66952980)

Instead you get this.  I walk past my (cat's) vet's surgery  every day on the way to the station and they always have an amazingly well maintained garden.  These flowers jumped out at me today when I was actually on the way to the dentist (also on the way to the station, along with my GP which is a bit further along the road) for the final fitting (or so i thought) of my implant crown.  We're both (the dentist and I) not 100% sure it's right so I have to go back next week but i's the first time I've had a tooth in that gap for about 20 years!  It feels quite strange.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.