cakescakescakes

By cakescakescakes

Game of statues; anyone?

Bit of a dull start and now it's drizzling. I want my sun back!
Managed to get the dogs walked in the dry and we even had time for Caley to indulge in a game of statues. I think maybe he won; that wooden dog just couldn't keep still. Lol!
Nipped over and got the cottage ready after the weekend guests; we were expecting folks from the Netherlands tomorrow but just as I finished we got a call cancelling their stay. Poor souls have been involved in an accident and won't be able to make it. The only plus to this is I won't have to clean it again for this Saturdays guests!
Errands to run for our neighbours later so I'm going to collect the boys from school on my way home. A wee stop for ice cream on the way home may be required.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.