FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Sheep at the market

Met Leonie and Liane at the Faversham antique market today. Fluffy Longcroft Wensleydales from Doddington village.

Swam a mile this morning, two thirds outside and one third inside. Browsed the market, grabbed a coffee then headed to the supermarket for essentials.

Afternoon and evening on chores, laundry and prepping kit for filming tomorrow. One of the producers has gone sick so I ended up with late calls. I’ll be lucky to get four hours sleep now but my body clock is still stuck in night mode so it’s been like that all week anyway!

My cousin rang earlier. My aunt and uncle have covid and she is worried about her dad (my uncle G) who has heart issues. Fingers crossed the anti virals get working quickly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.