Place: Greenville, SC 60/84
Main activity: Tues - around the house
Notes: Awake thru the night again - long enough that I turned the tv on for awhile. Debated going to TJs in the morning but waiting to hear about Kathy's release date to see how much I want to get and about when I'll be heading out. Was almost 3p until I heard from Kathy that her release date is Mon - 6 days away - but she mentioned wanting me to stay at least a week to help with some things. That is not something I'm wanting to do. Was jumping on Jo's site in the afternoon to check some things and my access had totally disappeared (no word from her). Asked her thru Telegram and she said yes, that she was done working on the site for awhile ... yet she hadn't even mentioned it or said anything about taking away my access. Very weird and perturbing. Another quite warm day. Watched some videos that helped shift my perspective some, probably only slightly tho. Was gearing up to pack out soon and now that seems to need a bit of shifting too - for weather, days to travel, helping Kathy a couple days once she returns?? Lizzy eating good again - 3x today. She wanted to go out around 730p, the neighborhood was peaceful and looking well-kept so I grabbed some pics each direction and of the house ... and know this view and way of life is soon going away. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.