GloryGlory

By GloryGlory

Bottom of our street

I could have done a blip when I was helping the kids in Miss Bs class plant their plants from yesterday, but the teaching assistant did it in the morning before I got there so I wasn't needed.

I could have done a blip at a meeting tonight about a horrendous plan for a development in town, that has potential to cause more havoc on the the roads and steal half of my kids playing fields, but I couldn't go because Mr B had to work late at the last minute.

So I blip the view from the bottom of our street. Pretty dull. The wires make a nice pattern though.

Dads birthday today. Hadn't mentioned a thing to the kids but in his typical intuitive way Master B asked at bed time, while clasping my hands, why Papa had to go to heaven, that he missed him and wandered if they had cars for him to drive.

A blip of cars in heaven... now that might have been a bit more interesting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.