rower2012

By rower2012

Trying to be different

Today the usual blip dilemma. What can I share with my friends that might be a little bit different. Not another image of an old car, the front or back garden, flowers or shrubs at OGH, a painting, a landscape scene, kangaroos in the Belair Park, the shopping centre, a Venetian scene, our 2 dogs, the cat, my camera at some event, a new book purchase, etc.

What can I do that I have never seen on Blip before. Here is what I have come up with - the video editing screen! The weird angle was needed to cut down on excessive glare and reflections. The problems is that I can't seem to get away from fit looking bodies! Oh well, I did my best.
If anyone is interested, the edit programme is called Adobe Premiere Pro.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.