Garden blip.

Productive day.
Got a lot done at work.
Returned home and decided I'd had enough of plumbers that promise to ring you and never do. So, after numerous weeks without an en-suite toilet (sounds posh but we're not) I tackled the replumbing of a new but badly fitted and leaking toilet myself. 3.5 hours later it has not dripped a single drop.

Also, I took the plunge and bought a Nikon D90 body. Should arrive in a couple of days. Which means my D70 body will be auctioned off very soon. I admit to being a bit obsessed with gadgets and I do own too many cameras but would like to point out that I do not own anywhere near as many as my EXIF data gives the impression. Some of them are owned by my workplace and just happen to be at home if I've been using them for work and not had time to sort out the images before going home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.