cate1

By cate1

Last but not least

I was helping out at Eve's school sports day.  

It was a wee bit nerve wracking as I had to spot who came 3rd and 4th in the events and as some very competitive parents were watching I was terrified I would make a mistake.

No worries here.  Eve came last in the sack race (but did win the egg and spoon), but we were able to get a clear shot of her.  

She wasn't bothered about coming last and unfortunately a few minutes later it began to pour with rain and the sports day ended.

James' nursery sports day tomorrow!

I have taken all of my blips with my camera phone which can be a bit of a problem in the sunlight as it is difficult to see what I am photographing.  Hopefully I'll become more skilled with my digital camera and be able to take better shots, although will also mean improving on my technology.   I may need a new camera.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.