Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Another amazing sky

Another great sky this morning with fantastic clouds. Making the most of it before the rain sets in.
Still waiting for the Doctor to call back , I think she’s forgotten.
Mike got back at 2pm this afternoon. Not too bad a journey and he had a nice time going to see New Order in Glasgow last night.
Phoned Boots to see if my prescription was now ready , she said yes but when Mike picked it up there was still one item they were waiting for, not urgent so it does not really matter.
Had a letter through for a breast screening appointment so had to phone them to see if I still needed to go. I do not as I’m under the consultant for the next 5 years. She said that unfortunately the systems do not work together so she’s cancelled that appointment for me and I’ll need to do the same in 3 years.
Richard is having a lovely time in Lisbon, fantastic weather.
David has enjoyed his first week in his new job. Lots of software to get his around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.