Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

The Silver Bullet...

Took a day off from work - needed a mental day to just relax and do nothing.

Went golfing for a few hours early this morning...all was going well until I had an unexpected visitor show up...totally random...as his visits always are. We caught up...talked...and said goodbye.

Rest of the afternoon was chill...had lunch w/ Camille. We had Greek - asked the waiter if he knew how to make an ouzo martini...he didnt. I offered to get behind the bar next time and show him how to make it ;)

Ouzo is the one of those drinks that sneaks up on you and gets you. I love watching people who have never had it - they'll talk and talk and then all the sudden, like a brick hit them in the face - they'll stop talking and totally forget what they were saying! I miss Greece...spent some time in Kefalonia...great times were had.

No time to blip...just a random photo of my car, also known as the silver bullet. I definitely saw this in b/w when I took the shot...loved the way the sun was shining on it. Hope everyone has a great week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.