MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Big bike

Absolutely proud of this wildling today. He only learned how to peddle a trike a few months ago and this morning he started cycling.  We have a lot to work on as he doesn't really look where he is going but he peddled on his own. Woo hoo. I've uploaded a video to blipfoto friends on fb. For a jedi that has some struggles he's the youngest to start to peddle a bike out of all the wildlings.  

Everyone has had a good day. We have seen nana and grandad and had a good visit with them. 

I'm about to make beds and put on new bedding.  Oh the excitement.  Hehe. But a certain wildling who was sleeping in my bed last night had a little accident , so the mattress has been scrubbed and it's finally dry. I only changed my bedding on Thursday night. 
I've still got loads to catch up around the house as I am away in the morning for some grown up time. 

Thanks for your encouraging comments yesterday.  I have been speaking to the headteacher since before the summer holidays.  And the nursery teacher has my back and is in agreement with me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.